BOOKING

WME:
Buster Phillips - bstr@wmeentertainment.com

 

Management

Red Light Management
Mark Cunningham
mark.cunningham@redlightmanagement.com

PUBLICITY

Sacks & CO:
Carla Sacks - carla@sacksco.com
Asha Trebing - asha.goodman@sacksco.com

RADIO

Thirty Tigers:
Lindsay Reid - lindsay@thirtytigers.com
Roze Braunstein - roze@thirtytigers.com

Songlines:
Sean Coakley - sean@songlinesmusic.com
Melanie Shrawder - melanie@songlinesmusic.com

Sync

Bobby LaValle - licensing@secretroad.com